Finding Your Life's Calling Virtual Conference

March 13, 2014 Renee Masur

Finding Your Life's Calling
with Renee Masur & Sokanu

March 24-26, 2014

Join 13+ coaches, authors and scientists for an online conference as they share what it means to be the most authentic version of yourself and how that leads to finding your life’s true calling. The conference all takes place online so anyone can join in! 

The Experts 

 

The Conference Schedule: 

Monday, March 24
12:00pm PT/3:00pm ET: Choosing Work that Gets you Excited & Helps the World with Chela Davison
1:00pm PT/4:00pm ET: How to Create a ‘Sexy Life’ with the Self with Tara Caffelle
2:00pm PT/5:00pm ET: How to Elevate Your Baseline of Happiness with Mark Manson
3:00pm PT/6:00pm ET: You Don’t Have to Suffer While Pursuing Work You Love with Michelle Ward

Tuesday, March 25
12:00pm PT/3:00pm ET: How We Can Embody Our Passion with Shoshana Allice
1:00pm PT/4:00pm ET: How to Show Up as Your Most Authentic Self with Mike Robbins
2:00pm PT/5:00pm ET: The Invaluable Benefit of Feeling “Stuck” with Joe Wilner
3:00pm PT/6:00pm ET: How We Can All Show Up as Leaders and Find Work We Love with Tricia Hollyer
4:00pm PT/7:00pm ET: The Key to Reaching Your Unique Potential with Robert Steven Kaplan

Wednesday, March 26
12:00pm PT/3:00pm ET: How Perspective Helps Answer Your Life’s Big Questions with Spencer Thompson
1:00pm PT/4:00pm ET: Living our Calling while Having Financial Freedom with Kate Northrup
2:00pm PT/5:00pm ET: How to Become Masters of Our Work with Robert Greene
3:00pm PT/6:00pm ET: How We Can Shape Our Brains and Become More Content and Confident with Rick Hanson

Previous Article
True Calling Series - Photographer
True Calling Series - Photographer

The True Calling Series is a weekly video interview with extraordinary people who have found work they feel...

Next Article
Beyond Job Titles: What Do You Really Do?
Beyond Job Titles: What Do You Really Do?

Beyond Job Titles: What Do You Really Do?: Over the past few weeks, Planet...

comments powered by Disqus